There is good fishing there, i was showing my cousin how i used my hand held line and on the first cast i hooked and succesfully landed a bass!

Is this a smallmouth bass or largemouth?

Is this a smallmouth bass or largemouth?

I am not sure whaty type of bass it is please leave a comment if you know.

I caught it using a large fake worm.

Also my cousin borrowed one of my Storm lures and caught two good sized sunnies.

I caught two very large crappies with the same lure.

The first one fought hard and i thought it was a large bass until i saw it.

They were my first crappies i had ever caught.

Copy of P7070239

 

 Copy of P7070242

Crappy

Crappy

 The above crappy was caught on a plastic jig.

If anybody has an idea  how large it may have been notify me i am thinking 11-12 inches?

The last day i caught 3 bass with another crankbait, all were fairly small.

About Hudson

Fish enthusiast in the heart of the Amazon.

Leave a Reply

