After getting there i inflated my new boat and set off to start fishing I got the hang of rowing and we rowed to an inlet. We didnt catch anything and we headed back to our camp.

First time rowing!

First time rowing!

 

The next morning we got up early and started fishing.

I was fishing on the shore and my sisters were in the boat when i heard commotion.

My sisters

My sisters

 

I looked and my youngest sister was holding a bass.

Gwendolyn and her trophy bass.

Gwendolyn and her trophy bass.

They rowed to shore and we measured it, 11 inches long!

We didnt catch anything else but relaxing in my boat is cool enough.

Cópia de P8150079

About Hudson

Fish enthusiast in the heart of the Amazon.

Leave a Reply

