I woke up early in the morning to the beautiful view of a sparkling, glistening floor. This had happened before, Uh Oh I was certainly going to die. A quick glance at my largest aquarium and I knew the cause. A huge ugly crack along the front pane. the floor was under at least an inch of water and (um not quite, maybe closer to a 6th of an inch) I got out a rag and with a lot of help managed to clean it all up in less than two hours, thank goodness for tiled floors!

Thankfully I had moved all of the fish into the pond the day before and there were no fish in it. I currently do not have the money to fix it but should be able to by the end of the month.

About Hudson

Fish enthusiast in the heart of the Amazon.

Leave a Reply

