I havent taken many pictures of this aquarium in a while partly because it is mostly for drab, small growouts and because its aquascaping is bland at best. Photographing this tank is hard because of  the lack of lights on it.

Right now I have a trio of Apistogramma rupununis, my only Apistogramma cf. pertensis, my only Apistogramma paucisquamis and my only Crenicichla regani. My Crenicichla regani is about 2 and a half inches and loves to eat, darting around the tank to inhale the food.

He watches me in my sleep

Apistogramma cf. pertensis

About Hudson

Fish enthusiast in the heart of the Amazon.

One response »

  1. Grace from Brazil says:

    Umm how do you know he watches you in your sleep?

Leave a Reply

